Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Stutts Hovater

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rebecca Stutts Hovater

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parvin Neloms.Jr. nelomsp8

Parvin Neloms.Jr. nelomsp8

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say how thankful my family and I are, having to work with such an outstanding staff who is extremely professional and thrives on providing the best customer service to all folks. In my book, ill give them a 10 on a scale to 1 to 10. Great work you guys!!!!"
Profile photo of anna foster

anna foster

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rebecca and her awesome team. They have great rates and saved my family some money! Call her team today!"
Profile photo of Joel Walls

Joel Walls

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great rates! Caroline is always great and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hayden

Alexis Hayden

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline is so helpful and sweet, always answers my million questions 🤗"
Profile photo of Caroline Walls

Caroline Walls

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great rates and take care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Nicole Johnson

Nicole Johnson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office! Offers friendly and professional staff that is very competent in there job!"
Profile photo of Lesli Fason

Lesli Fason

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is as professional, caring and kind as they come! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Blair Bennett

Blair Bennett

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with! Thorough and professional!"
Profile photo of Allie Steen

Allie Steen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Misty Allen

Misty Allen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is a kind, caring Agent. She goes above and beyond what is expected. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Suzy Saxton

Suzy Saxton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are absolutely the best. They go the extra mile and always do so with a smile."
Profile photo of Rachel Walls

Rachel Walls

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Rebecca and staff for great rates! They are always super helpful,"
Profile photo of Barbara Cook

Barbara Cook

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her staff are super friendly and are always very helpful and proactive when I have an issue. I highly recommend them to handle all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sarah Philbin

Sarah Philbin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are always so helpful and quick to respond. I appreciate their kindness and that they make you feel like you are more than just a customer. Best Agency in Town!"
Profile photo of Katie Young

Katie Young

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is so caring and a great agent! She looks out for her customers best interest and a great choice for insurance! Thanks for all you do, Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Erica Hubbard

Erica Hubbard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won’t find someone more genuine and determined to help with your insurance needs. We love Rebecca!"
Profile photo of Minnick Films

Minnick Films

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with these ladies at State Farm. They went out of their way to help us out when we needed it. They have a very lovely office with the most professional employees and they are always willing to help out in their community."
Profile photo of Sam Armstrong

Sam Armstrong

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and better people. They care about the customer. Abby Jane helped me with my life insurance and was great to work with."
Profile photo of Kay

Kay

July 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"The staff is friendly. But they are not up to date on various inspections."
Profile photo of Ashley Hovater

Ashley Hovater

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team always do a great job taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Keslie Miller

Keslie Miller

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the BEST!! She is an hands on agent and truly cares about the customer experience!"
Profile photo of Wendy Snitzer-Whitfield

Wendy Snitzer-Whitfield

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Price friendly. Honest and community centered."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hughston

Kimberly Hughston

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team have gone above and beyond to help my family! I’m so glad we made the switch to her."
Profile photo of C Williams

C Williams

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are a breath of fresh air. They have been completely professional and diligent in answering any questions that have popped up . They have gone above and beyond other agents in making sure that I'm not over paying and getting the most out of my dollar. Truly, give her office an opportunity to earn your business, THEY ARE AWESOME...!!!!"
Profile photo of Johana DelaSancha

Johana DelaSancha

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Johnathan Vargas was very quick and super friendly in giving me a quote! Definitely recommend seeing Johnathan for your insurance needs!!"