Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Stutts Hovater

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebecca Stutts Hovater

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christy Daniel

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance agency! Anna went above and beyond helping us get the best rating. Couldn’t ask for more!!!!"

Pam N

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best rates around. The staff is friendly and so easy to work with. Anna is the best agent!!"

Amy Davis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Rebecca Hovater’s State Farm office. Every member of her team is professional, kind, and efficient. They are always so helpful. We have been customers with Rebecca for many many years and have always been pleased with her and her staff."

Shoals Whitetail

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is the BEST!! She’s always so helpful when dealing with anything insurance related!"

Shawn Nesbitt

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Rebecca Hovater’s Agency. Rebecca, Anna and Nikki made me feel right at home when I went in to get a quote. They were able to save me a lot of money so I decided to move all of my insurance there. Anna took care of everything in a very professional and knowledgeable way. She was able to answer all the many questions that I had and if I had to leave a message, she would return my call right away. You can’t ask for anyone better to take care of your insurance needs than Rebecca and her team!"

amber corum

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Anna is the best agent around!"

Caroline Walls

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great rates! They’re always so nice and friendly! They make it so easy!!"

Parvin Neloms.Jr. nelomsp8

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say how thankful my family and I are, having to work with such an outstanding staff who is extremely professional and thrives on providing the best customer service to all folks. In my book, ill give them a 10 on a scale to 1 to 10. Great work you guys!!!!"

anna foster

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Rebecca and her awesome team. They have great rates and saved my family some money! Call her team today!"

Joel Walls

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great rates! Caroline is always great and easy to work with!"

Alexis Hayden

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline is so helpful and sweet, always answers my million questions 🤗"

Caroline Walls

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have great rates and take care of their customers!"

Nicole Johnson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office! Offers friendly and professional staff that is very competent in there job!"

Lesli Fason

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is as professional, caring and kind as they come! Highly recommend!!"

Blair Bennett

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with! Thorough and professional!"

Allie Steen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline is the best!!!"

Misty Allen

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is a kind, caring Agent. She goes above and beyond what is expected. I highly recommend her!"

Suzy Saxton

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are absolutely the best. They go the extra mile and always do so with a smile."

Rachel Walls

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Rebecca and staff for great rates! They are always super helpful,"

Barbara Cook

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her staff are super friendly and are always very helpful and proactive when I have an issue. I highly recommend them to handle all of your insurance needs."

Sarah Philbin

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and her team are always so helpful and quick to respond. I appreciate their kindness and that they make you feel like you are more than just a customer. Best Agency in Town!"

Katie Young

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is so caring and a great agent! She looks out for her customers best interest and a great choice for insurance! Thanks for all you do, Rebecca!"

Erica Hubbard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won’t find someone more genuine and determined to help with your insurance needs. We love Rebecca!"

Minnick Films

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with these ladies at State Farm. They went out of their way to help us out when we needed it. They have a very lovely office with the most professional employees and they are always willing to help out in their community."

Sam Armstrong

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and better people. They care about the customer. Abby Jane helped me with my life insurance and was great to work with."