Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AnnCollins Joiner

AnnCollins Joiner

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AnnCollins Joiner
"Rebecca has been a great resource for a volunteer organization I am involved with! She is great to answer questions about our coverage QUICKLY and CORRECTLY! She is also a great steward in our community. Thank you Rebecca and team!!"
Profile photo of Linda Campbell

Linda Campbell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Campbell
"Re: State Farm Office - Rebecca Stutts Hovater We have experienced excellent customer service from Rebecca’s office. Her staff is friendly and are very helpful. We have all of our insurance needs with her. The rates are always very good. We highly recommend her office! Linda Campbell"
Profile photo of Retha Clark

Retha Clark

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Retha Clark
"State Farm, Rebecca Stutts Hovater in Sheffield is the absolute best! The staff are great to work with. They have been especially helpful after a terrible storm. Rebecca herself was out helping the community deal with damages. She saw me sitting outside and personally helped me with a fallen tree. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sherri Branson

Sherri Branson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Branson
"Rebecca is the best! So helpful and knowledgeable. What a great job she and her office do in representing State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Oliver

Rebecca Oliver

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Oliver
"This is one of the most competent and hardest working State Farm office that I know of. The staff is always there to help with any issues you may have. The agent, Rebecca Hovater always goes the second mile when her customers are concerned. I have see seen her in action and she takes care of her customers. If you choose to allow her to handle your insurance and any other of the financial services that are offered, you will be very pleased. Becky Oliver"
Profile photo of Allison Blevins

Allison Blevins

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Blevins
"Rebecca and her team have been absolutely wonderful. Anna Foster went above and beyond to help me and stayed in touch thru the process of changing insurance. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GROUP OF LADIES!"
Profile photo of mary miller

mary miller

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary miller
"Five Stars +++. My husband and I are Senior Citizens, we had our home and car insurance scattered over 3 insurance companies. Anna worked with us in consolidating all our insurance under State Farm which is not only more manageable but saved us money. I highly recommend this agency , professional at every level. Mary Miller, Sheffield AL"
Profile photo of Clair Whitlock

Clair Whitlock

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clair Whitlock
"I love working with Rebecca! She is swift to answer any questions I might have and is so kind."
Profile photo of Tracey Portillo

Tracey Portillo

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Portillo
"Professional, education focused and kind. Such a great team!"
Profile photo of Matthew Myers

Matthew Myers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Myers
"I wanted everyone to know that this is the absolute best group of people in alabama that I have ever seen. I can feel and tell that everyone of them cares about there customers. I can tell that they will always be here for you. They are so kind and curtious. I feel really good about my decision of switching to this agency and does not regret it."
Profile photo of Alex Dollar

Alex Dollar

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dollar
"Me & my husband use Anna Foster agent with State Farm in Sheffield, AL. and she is an absolute DREAM to work with!! My husband was one of her clients before we got married and I was checking quotes and Anna blew my original auto insurance out of the water so it was a no brainer to switch to State Farm! Everyone at the office in Sheffield is super sweet and easy to work with! Anna is always a text or phone call away which makes things very easy! We are so lucky to have her as our agent and can't thank her enough for everything :)"
Profile photo of W.Dayne Hearn

W.Dayne Hearn

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W.Dayne Hearn
"Rebecca and the staff at State Farm is top notch when it comes to all of our business and personal policies! Anytime we need to make a change its done that day! They are all so super friendly!! Would always recommend them!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Maria Luisa Samuel

Maria Luisa Samuel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Luisa Samuel
"Great Service !!!"
Profile photo of Rick Howard

Rick Howard

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Howard
"I needed a renter's policy and purchased it online. The following we everyone at this office helped get the policy details to conform to the landlord's request. Thank you very much Rebecca. You are the best."
Profile photo of Sharon Murphree

Sharon Murphree

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Murphree
"Rebecca and her staff have always gone above and beyond for us, whether it's answering questions, helping with new insurance needs, or assisting with claims. We've been tremendously happy with the help and support we've gotten anytime we've had to call on them."
Profile photo of Christi Britten

Christi Britten

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Britten
"Always putting our community first and so pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Anna Ushakova

Anna Ushakova

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Ushakova
"I am really very impressed how great and professional I was treated in StateFarm. My agent Rebecca Stutts Hovater was so helpful and kind. I get everything what I needed."
Profile photo of Millie Rushlow

Millie Rushlow

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Rushlow
"Rebecca is always wonderful to help! There are no other agents better to work with than she is! State Farm is great!"
Profile photo of Elliott Wittstruck

Elliott Wittstruck

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Wittstruck
"Rebecca and her team are always available to help answer questions about my policies or make changes when needed, and also helping me make decisions when we run into issues!"
Profile photo of Bryan Lindsey 14

Bryan Lindsey 14

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lindsey 14
"I would go beyond HIGHLY Recommending Rebecca Stutts Hovater as an Insurance Agent. I had storm damage from the 24 March 2023 storm. I sent her photos Saturday morning and she was at my house that afternoon seeing what see could do to help. Ms. Hovater had things rolling by that evening!"
Profile photo of Allie Spain

Allie Spain

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Spain
"Rebecca and her staff are so wonderful! They are prompt to answer questions and exude kindness!"
Profile photo of Pam Fleming

Pam Fleming

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Fleming
"Great Staff, it is nice to have a local agent that I can call day or night and she responds. They helped to secure a quality policy and good pricing on the premium."
Profile photo of Christi Dorrance

Christi Dorrance

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Dorrance
"Rebecca and her team are awesome to work with and have great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Heather Ridinger

Heather Ridinger

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Ridinger
"Rebecca & staff are great to work with! Very friendly & helpful with all of my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Jackie Weeber

Jackie Weeber

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Weeber
"Rebecca and her team are super knowledgeable and extremely helpful"